I rarely do these notes because…

Evan Matthew Klinger's Facebook profileno one ever reads them. But I found this reading something I never thought I would and it is worth reading:

peeing in the closet 03/06 08:45:08

last night i almost
pee in the closet
pee in the closet
my wife pulled me out
she pulled my short up
and i pee in my shorts
pee in my shorts
she said she is tired
of living with a drunk
drunk always drunk
she said
she is going to leave me
she said
she is going to take her love
and leave me
leave me
what am i going to do
without her
without her
who is going to stop me
stop me from peeing
in the closet
peeing in the closet

For an Evan update, I am also including A PHOTO OF ME WORKING OUT IN KINGS BEACH LAKE TAHOE, CA ON MAR 5 (NOT BAD FOR 35!?

)

2 thoughts on “I rarely do these notes because…

Leave a Reply

