A Sundance Tradition

Jeff Lebowski

The Jeff Lebowski is a friend of mine.
I see him every January full of mirth and wine.
Now that sentence may blow your mind
But Jeff Dude the Dowd is a friend of mine

And now he has ruined my Friday night – by sending me this clip of the end

The Dude has put me into a fright – Suspension of Disbelief he You Tubed

Now I have watched this trailer 4 times in a row
Each rewind tells me something I didn’t know
I keep clicking so I don’t see The End

Duuuude….you ruined my Friday night flow!

Leave a Reply

