Nokia – still alive!!! But they just don’t care about us silly Americans….


Evan Matthew Klinger's Facebook profileSo this just arrived

Not sure what to make of it.                 I am not in a relationship right now and I am not sure I am ready to have something this sexy just laying around near my pillow at night.

I have been reviewing Nokia products for 7 years now, but nothing has spoken to me like the N8.  Nokia has rocked my world plenty in the past.

With the N95 in 2004 with built in GPS and 5 megapixel camera (unheard of at that time when 0.3 cameras were the norm)

And then again in 2007 with the N86 which somehow beat everyone to the punch with an 8 megapixel camera with Carl Zeiss lenses and 32 GB onboard with a 32 GB SanDisk memory card.  Not too mention that is was one sexy damn black sleek machine.

The 2010 release of N8 now puts the power of a 12 megapixel camera in my hand and a 100 GB mp3 player that, oh yeah, also happens to stream High-Def videos with an HDMI output into any crappy Hotel Room TV. Umm, I’m blow away.

Leave a Reply

