Paradise on tap

Very sad to be leaving beautiful Puerto Viejo de Talamanca and its perfect beaches.

But, I mean, who am I kidding? A beach bum forever is a sad way to live one’s life.

My productivity in this town, when I am not surfing, has been finding the local good eats and doing great yoga/shakti/tantra breathing in the jungle with some superkewl yogis.

Paradise will always be on tap…but tomorrow I am off to the lava flows of Volcano Arenal (OK, I might be doing some kiteboarding their too).

Wish you all were here to rub aloe on my back!

Leave a Reply

