Hiking and Vlogging from Hin Lat Waterfall, Koh Samui, Thailand

I took a nice hike near Hin Lat Waterfalls very close to my home in Koh Samui.

It was a quiet day and the only other people there were the monks that live there.

To get to the top of the waterfalls I had to climb for about 1K up a very skinny slippery slope in the worst flip flops you can imagine. Needless to say I took it slow.

Once up top, it was very rewarding. The height of the monsoon season has provided a roaring waterfalls. I took off my shoes and sat with my feet in the raging river.

I was too scared to go in more because of the force of the falls was intimidating as you can see from the video.

 

 

Leave a Reply

